reviews.

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 114 reviews)
Excellent74%
Very good20%
Average5%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Aanrader!

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Ik gebruik ‘m nu sinds een week en zit dus nog in de detox fase. Dit betekent dat mijn haren nog wat harder aanvoelen bij het wassen maar dit moet je even tijd geven lees ik.
Voor de rest wel zeer tevreden: heerlijke geur, fijn in gebruik en ik heb het idee dat mijn haren effectief al minder snel vettig zijn.
Ik vroeg me alleen af wat er gebeurt na het verven van mijn haren (elke 4 weken). Begint de detox dan telkens opnieuw..?

Kat

wat een verschil !

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Hoewel ik reeds al meer dan 5 jaar vegan / organic shampoo gebruik is mijn haar toch zachter en glanzender zelf na het eerste gebruik. Super tevreden dus!!

Catherine Onzia

Fijn en mooi product, maar niet voor mijn haar

3.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Heerlijke geur(oolong), goede verpakking. De shampoo en conditinior zijn fijn in gebruik en je hebt maar weinig nodig. Mijn haar voelde zacht aan, maar voor mijn haar was hij niet verzorgend genoeg. Ik heb droog beschadigd gekleurd haar met slag en wat krul en hoe fijn de producten ook vind, voor mijn haar zijn ze niet ideaal. Het werd te pluizig en verloor zijn natuurlijke samenhang.
Wie weet wordt de lijn ooit uitgebreid met een beter passende shampoo!

Nicole

100% honest experience review

5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

So the first time I used Ray my hair was very greasy all day. But I decided I would continue using it because a lot of reviews mention that your hair often needs to “detox”. I have been using it for a week now and my hair seems stronger and shinier. Every time I use it my hair looks better but it does take a while before your hair is completely detoxed. A good tip is to use the conditioner on your ends only, don’t use it close to your scalp. So overall I really like this product, the oolong smells nice and natural (next time I might try grapefruit because I love citrus). Just make sure to give your hair a chance to get rid of all the bad chemicals 🙂

Alicia

Love it!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Ik heb de shampoo en conditioner (grapefruit) nu een aantal keren gebruikt en vind het super! Ik was al lang op zoek naar een alternatief voor gewone shampoo, naar iets dat het milieu minder belast. En check, gevonden! Natuurlijk is de shampoo duurder dan wat je in de supermarkt vindt, maar de ecologische voordelen (afbreekbaarheid product en het feit dat het niet van ver komt) maken dat het waard. Je moet ook niet veel gebruiken om proper haar te krijgen, dus 500 ml zal best wel lang meegaan. Ik word een terugbestellende klant ;).

Katrijn

Heerlijke geur

4.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Ik heb nu een aantal keer mijn haren gewassen met Ray en ik vind het heerlijk spul. Ik gebruikte al shampoo en conditioner zonder zooi, maar deze heeft voor mij de fijnste geur. Ik had wel mijn vraagtekens bij de ‘parfum’ op de ingrediëntenlijst, maar deze schijnt bij navraag van natuurlijke oorsprong te zijn. Fijn ook dat er zo snel gereageerd wordt op vragen!
Van de conditioner heb ik weinig nodig om mijn haar zacht en makkelijk doorkambaar te krijgen.
En als laatste..ik heb het idee dat mijn (wat krullende haar) minder pluist 🙂

Paulien

Super

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Mijn haar is zacht en glanst mooi met deze shampoo en conditioner, ook geen last meer van een jeukende hoofdhuid.

Kathy

Ok

3.0 rating
October 31, 2019

De shampoo maakt mijn haar vrij stijl en glad, ik heb nu vrijwel geen krullen/slag meer.
Opzich een prima shampoo & conditioner, maar gezien de prijs zal ik hem niet meer kopen.

Annebeth

SU-Per!!

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

De shampoo is lekker fris & ruikt ook heerlijk!! Ik had eerder altijd last van jeukende hoofdhuid & vet haar!
Kan nu alleen al zeggen… het blijft niet bij die ene bestelling… fan van het eerste ogenblik! ThX

Evy

Great product

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

In het begin voelde mijn haar wel wat minder zacht aan maar na een paar keer gebruik veel zachter. Ook heb ik minder last van jeuk op mijn hoofd.

Nicole

Geen andere shampoos meer nodig!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Tijd voor een eerlijke review, na enkele maanden Ray gebruikt te hebben.
In het begin denk ik dat ik wat te veel shampoo gebruikte, omdat deze shampoo wat minder schuimt dan dat je gewoon bent. Na enkele maanden viel me echter op dat de shampoo meer begon te schuimen. Na wat navragen bleek dat dit inderdaad kan, omdat je haar ‘gedetoxt’ is (hoe-ray!!).
In het begin werd mijn haar ook wat vettig (wat ik normaal gezien niet zo snel heb), maar dat kwam omdat ik overal conditioner aanbracht. Niet meer gedaan na een tijdje, en probleem was meteen opgelost. Vooral na het aanbrengen van de conditioner (enkel op de puntjes dus) voelt mijn (dik en veel) haar veel luchtiger aan: zalig!
Daarnaast heb ik sinds ik deze shampoo gebruik al enkele complimentjes gekregen want mijn haar blijkt goed te ruiken! (Ik gebruikte de lavendel en oolong tea, en die laatste krijgt mijn persoonlijke voorkeur)
Ik heb geen andere shampoo meer nodig!

Zoë

No Title

3.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Het is een fijne shampoo en conditioner. De ingrediëntenlijst en de fles spreken mij erg aan.
Wat ik wat minder vind is de shampoo. Het is lastig te verdelen over het haar, daarnaast raakt mijn haar er in de knoop van wat niet helemaal op te lossen valt met conditioner.

Joëlle Meijer

Aangename producten

4.0 rating
October 20, 2019

Heel aangenaam verrast door de producten en de persoonlijke touch na de bestelling en in het pakje.
Je voelt al een verschil tijdens het wassen van je haar. Na het drogen, merk je onmiddellijk dat je haar veel lichter en zachter is. De geur is heel aangenaam (oolong).

Anaïs

Super!

4.0 rating
October 19, 2019

De shampoo vind ik super!
Heb wel veel knopen in m’n haar, de conditioner mag nog meer ontwarrend
werken voor mij…..

Katleen Baele

Fijn natuurlijk product

4.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Hele fijne producten, mijn haar voelt heel zacht en fris aan.
Enige minpuntje is dat ik meer knopen in mijn haar heb als ervoor, terwijl ik toch ook de conditioner gebruik. Iets stroever dan normaal.
Maar over het algemeen heel tevreden over de producten. Fijne geur ook, ik koos voor oolong.

Céline Jansen

Echt schoon en mijn haar voelt goed aan

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Tijdens het wassen voel je al dat je haar echt schoon wordt. Ik heb lang haar, dus ik had wat twijfels over of ik er met de borstel doorheen kon komen na het wassen. Met de conditioner is dat geen enkel probleem .
Het lijkt ook of mijn haar meer “bite” heeft. Meer structuur en volume. (Na het wassen heb ik zelfs ook wat slag in mijn haar, maar dat zakt er jammer genoeg bij het drogen weer uit. )
En wat een leuke, persoonlijke touch na bestellen en bij bezorgen. Een mooi, goed product, dat zichzelf al onderscheid, maar de leuke benadering door Ray maakt het helemaal af.

Else

hair feels much lighter than before

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Since I’ve used the shampoo my hair feels much lighter than before. You also don’t need a lot of it to make it foam and to make your hair feel clean. I will definitely try the conditioner too later on. Hope there will come hairmasks/serums/… too

Elien

Love its fresh scent

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

In my quest for the Holy Shampoo Grail (as in: organic, cruelty free, no nasties and lovely smell) I think I might have found just that. Ray is different in a good way, it feels pure and natural, but also high-end and fancy. Really nice! This is not the last you have seen of me 😉 Keep up the good work!

Anna

Goeie shampoo

4.0 rating
October 16, 2019

De shampoo ruikt lekker, mijn haar voelt zacht aan en het is overall een mooi product. De levering verliep heel vlot, en ik kon het persoonlijke kaartje en de tips erg waarderen!
Minpuntje vind ik toch de prijs, €29 is best veel geld voor een bus shampoo…

Tina

liefdevolle service en lekker spul

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

Ik bestelde de conditioner en kreeg per ongeluk de shampoo. Daarna kreeg ik de conditioner en mocht ik de shampoo houden. Superlief. Buiten dat: shampoo en conditioner werken goed, boven verwachting! Mijn haar wordt er schoon en zacht van en mijn hoofdhuid blijft rustig.

Iris Petrie

My hair feels thicker and is shiny

3.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Service and delivery is quick and I appreciated the personal note on the box. I have only used the shampoo and conditioner three times so i am just sharing my first impression here. My hair feels thicker (i have thin hair) and is shiny. I like the shampoo but the conditioner (even when applied only on the lengths) weighs my hair down a bit. I was triggered into buying because of the promise of the nice smell but that part was disappointing. The Oolong version has a soapy smell (which is not bad) but for me it doesn’t smell like tea nor like fresh herbs. Also, after washing the smell disappears quickly. Would be nice to receive samples with my order to help me decide on which smell I want next.

Sophie

Perfect

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Perfect! My hair is reviving!

Suz

Like it very much

4.0 rating
October 13, 2019

Overall pretty happy with my new shampoo. My hair feels less frizzy after washing it and I feel as though it doesn’t get as greasy as fast as before.

Marian

Absolutely amazing

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

I ordered the oolong tea shampoo and conditioner. Not even 48 hours later I received the products, well wrapped and with a hand written card. This company is fast, personal, friendly and hilarious. Besides that they have an amazing product. The effort put into finding good ingredients, for you and for the earth is absolutely amazing, the packaging of sugar beet just blows my mind, it actually feels way more steady than plastic. Then the shampoo and conditioner. The smell is so good! It smells lovely and fresh and the smell lingers in your hair. It leaves my bleached, damaged hair a lot softer than my previously used products. The shampoo foams well and the conditioner makes your hair feel silky smooth. I definitely recommend this for anyone who hasn’t tried it and will be using this for a long time. (And I hope maybe one day you’ll be able to expand your range with things like masks, oils or styling products)

Kim

Support the idea, but pricy.

3.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Have been using the product for 2 months now and my first bottle (500 ml) is half emptied. I support initiatives like this, so I did not really look at the price. Afterwards I realised that it is actually a lot of money. For me it has the same effect on my hair and scalp as other shampoo’s (still itchy scalp after not washing it for two days). That combined with the fact that during the delivery, the pump was a bit damaged and was not put on ‘closed’, such that the product could spill (and I think it did), I am not sure I will spend the money again. If you ever lower your price, I am interested to buy again just for supporting the idea! 🙂 For now I am going back to shampoo bars.

Valerie

Aangename producten

4.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Heel aangenaam van geur, niet te sterk, zacht voor mijn haar, mijn krullen komen heel zachtjes aan terug. Feestje! Het enige dat ik nog aanvullend zou willen in het gamma is een crème of lotion om nadien te kammen, die nog wat helpt bij het ontwarren.

Riet

Brilliant

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

My hair: straight, coarse, oily roots and dry lengths.
It works a treat. I did need a couple of days of “detoxing” even though my hair is used to natural sulfate-free shampoos. My hair feels clean and healthy and i can easily wash it every other day. It isn’t drying (i find) and the conditioner softens my hair and washes out cleanly without any silicone-like slip feel to it. I’ve tried loads of other “green shampoos” but this ticks all the boxes and i just repurchased in the grapefruit scent. 🙂 Really happy! Glad that it’s so considerate towards the environment AND works so well.

Joan

Perfect!

4.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I have very fine hair, that often gets greasy rather quickly. But Ray shampoo keeps it clean en adds volume! And it’s environmentally friendly… just what I was looking for!
Also, I am loving the oolong tea scent.
Just one small suggestion, the pumps are very useful, but it could be made optional with every order. As they’re made of plastic, I wouldn’t mind reusing the ones from my old bottles instead of throwing them away and getting new ones with every order, adding to the plastic waste. 🙂

Lindsay

Super product

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

Ondanks het moeilijke haar , heb ik een prachtig resultaat. Een echte aanrader.

Brigitte Van der Bruggen

Natuurlijk glanzend

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

Ik ben al een tijdje op zoek naar een shampoo met natuurlijke ingrediënten en tegelijkertijd ook mijn lang haar voedt en laat glanzen. Ik denk dat ik mijn lange zoektocht nu mag beëindigen. Ik denk dat ik heb gevonden wat ik zocht.

Isabel

No Title

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Ik ben heel tevreden! Opmerkzaam verschil, geen last van droog haar, was ik beetje bang voor. Steeds een kappersgevoel na het wassen, echt top!

Ans

Amazing!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

I only used Ray 3 times now and i already feel the difference, my hair looks more healthy and it’s much softer!

Jakobe

Geweldige shampoo en conditioner

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Ik koos voor shampoo en conditioner met lavendel. De geur is in het begin echt wennen, vooral de conditioner vond ik eerst niet zo aangenaam ruiken.
Maar mijn haar voelt veel zachter na een paar keer gebruiken! De shampoo schuimt minder dan andere shampoos maar mijn haar is wel echt proper. De conditioner voedt goed en is makkelijk uit te spoelen. Ik koos voor Ray omdat ik vaak last heb van een jeukende hoofdhuid (dit is echt verminderd sinds ik Ray gebruik) en omdat er geen palmolie en andere rommel in zit.
Het zijn duurdere producten, maar ze zijn het waard!

Lisa

Fijne shampoo, nog beter verhaal erachter

4.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Ik ben altijd op zoek naar milieuvriendelijke producten met natuurlijke ingrediënten, dus Ray past daar perfect bij. Door de shampoo is m’n haar niet anders dan anders, maar dat hoeft ook niet. Mijn enige verbeterpunt zou zijn dat de geur wat sterker mag zijn van mij, maar ik weet niet of dat mogelijk is zonder allemaal kunstmatige esters te gebruiken. Ik heb nu grapefruit, hierna wil ik zeker de andere geuren wel testen!

Aurelie

Best conditioner ever!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I love the smell (I have two of them: oolong tea and grapefruit), I love the way it makes my hair feel (so soft)! And it’s the only one without lanonin or wool-alcohols like cetearyl or cetyl alcohol (I’m allergic for these ingrediënts)

Marlie

Wonderful

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

I only ordered the conditioner because I am trying to use solid shampoo and limit my plastic use. The conditioner is amazing – works perfectly and only needs a little bit each time will so last me ages. I turned to Ray because I wasn’t happy with Lush’s conditioner and I’m glad I did, no complaints. I also love that the plastic is apparently biodegradable, I might even have to try the shampoo :))

Andrea

Héérlijke shampoo, geweldig resultaat!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Ik ben niet iemand die snel een review achterlaat, maar ik ben super enthousiast! Ik heb sinds geen tijden zulk zacht en vol haar gehad! Het voelt goed, fris en licht! Mijn haar heeft van zichzelf de neiging om snel vet te worden terwijl de haarpunten juist droog en pluizig blijven, dus het is zo fijn om eindelijk een natuurlijke shampoo/conditioner te hebben gevonden die mijn haar goed doet, zonder al die chemische rommel. Ik gebruik de grapefruit shampoo en conditioner (voor de haarpunten). Heerlijke frisse geur 🙂

Sarah

Heerlijk verzorgend

5.0 rating
September 8, 2019

Ik gebruik de shampoo en conditioner nu twee weken en ben tevreden. De shampoo schuimde bij mij vanaf het eerste gebruik. Mijn haren voelen zacht en niet droog of pluizig. Ik kleur mijn haren en nu nog afwachten of de kleur ook beter behouden blijft. Het pompje is ook erg handig. Zo kun je perfect doseren. En kan je ook makkelijk overpompen in een travelsize flesje. Dit zou nog een leuke optie zijn in de toekomst. Dat je een travelsize versie kunt kopen.

Katrien

Top!

5.0 rating
September 8, 2019

Je voelt het verschil! (H)eerlijke shampoo!

Hannah

Love the grapefruit smell!

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

I bought the shampoo and have been using it for about 2 weeks now. So far I love it!
When first using it, the smell was the first thing that struck me. I got the grapefruit and can definitely recommend! The use of a pump is also really convenient to control the amount of shampoo you want to use.
As the tips warned me, the shampoo does not really foam on the first wash. This has not really bothered me though, but I love that I was told in advance.
I already look forward to also trying the conditioner!

Charlotte

Love it!

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

The shampoo and conditioner are great! It took my hair approximately 3 weeks to detox and after that, it felt really soft and clean! For those who find it too expensive: after two months only 1/3 from my 500ml bottle of shampoo has been used (to give an idea). It really is a wonderful product!

Hanne

Lovely product and soft for my hair

4.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Good smell
Good texture
Feels good on the hair and hair feels good afterwards
One remark: I have very dry hair so I will need to use a mask sometimes but I hear there is a variation for dry hair on the way ;).

Iris Coorevits

Heel tevreden!

4.0 rating
August 18, 2019

Besteld omwille van de boodschap (geen palmolie en microplastics, weinig afval) maar blijkt ook nog heerlijk product te zijn. Ruikt lekker en mijn haar is zachter en gezonder dan ooit. Wel enkele beurten detox nodig gehad. Het pompje biedt geen enkele meerwaarde en is overbodig plastic afval. Kan er geen schroefdeksel op?

Lies

Fantastische producten!

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

Ik gebruik de producten van Ray sinds 2 weken en ben nu al zoooo blij met het resultaat! Mijn haar is echt gezond!
Ik kan niet wachten tot jullie ook een masker en olie uitbrengen voor het haar. ☺️🤩

Karlien V

Zeer aangenaam

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Ben heel blij met het ecologische karakter van ray. Flessen uit suikerriet. Voor de rest is het een goede en zeer fijn ruikende shampoo die goed schuimt

Lise

Heerlijk product

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Al na één keer wassen, heeft mijn beschadigde haar meer glans en pluist het minder.

Monique

Wooow

4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

My hair never felt so light and soft. Also it has his natural waves back :)!
I love it!

Gaia van Egmond

Blijvertje

4.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Ik heb een moeilijke hoofdhuid met snel roos. Ik gebruikte zeer agressieve shampoos, maar met Ray heb ik nu een milde shampoo zonder roos of jeukende hoofdhuid. Mijn dochter van 6j noemt het de allerbeste shampoo, want ze heeft er erg weinig knopen van! Enig nadeel: ik moet redelijk veel gebruiken om mijn haar te kunnen wassen.

Elke

a product for the whole family

4.0 rating
August 10, 2019

takes a little getting used to (being an all natural product), but after a week my hair is digging it :)since it’s an all-natural product, the whole family can use it ( including our 4-year old daughter).
kind of a bummer though that the bottle isn’t actually degradable (yet)…

Lynn Maes

Great natural shampoo

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Finally a natural shampoo that keeps my hair soft and shiny. Normally I need tons of conditioner after washing up with a natural shampoo, but with Ray this isn’t the case. I love it!

Evelien

Heerlijk product

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

De shampoo en conditioner van Ray zijn een echte aanrader. Ze verzorgen je haar goed, zonder dat het gaat pluizen. Zelf heb ik een geur Grapefruit gekozen, deze is lekker fris.

Jeanine

Love this brand!!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

So happy with my new shampoo and conditioner! Good customer service.

Milou Chatillon

Love it!

5.0 rating
August 4, 2019

First you notice is amazing scent of oolong tea. And the shampoo itself is very mild, does not leave your hair dry. My hair feels soft and well nourished. And one of the most important things for me is that it’s cruelty free!

Nina

Zeer tevreden

5.0 rating
August 4, 2019

Zeer tevreden! Ik gebruik al lang natuurlijke shampoo maar het lijkt erop dat ik bij deze blijf 🙂
Lekkere geur!

Evelyne

Perfect!

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Perfect!

Tess

Love my Ray shampoo and conditioner!

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

The joy started as soon as I received my Ray box. A personal note was added and the packaging looked very nice. I could not wait to wash my hair…
I got the Oolong tea scent, which really smells very natural and tea-like. I have washed my hair 3 times since receiving the box and am thrilled about it. My hair feels really super clean, a lot softer and less dry. I have thin, dry curly hair and the shampoo and conditioner are really doing wonders to it. I had used other shampoos before that are paraben/silicone free, but they did not give me the same results as Ray does. And it’s from Belgium (where I live) and Vegan! How wonderful is that! Can’t wait for Ray to be available in other scents and maybe add a shampoo specifically for thin/dry/curly hair 😀

Sabine

Eindelijk een goeie vegan shampoo

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Ik heb erg lang gezocht naar vegan/eco/bio shampoo zonder plastics en zonder andere ‘chemische brol’, waar mijn haar niet vreselijk van ging knopen én niet vettig van werd. (Ik heb lang haar en ben ‘gezegend’ met fijn haar dat gemakkelijk knoopt en snel vettig wordt). Ik begon eerlijk gezegd net te overwegen mijn zoektocht op te geven, denkende dat het misschien gewoonweg niet mogelijk is goeie shampoo te maken van natuurlijke, mens- en planeetvriendelijke ingrediënten, maar ik kwam toen gelukkig Ray tegen en ben na 2 weken helemaal verknocht geraakt aan de oolong tea shampoo en conditioner. Een aanrader!

Lindi Fourie

YES!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2019

Love everything about it ,from the packaging,no microplastic,no parabens ect…awesome! However…the smell is everything!if it would come in showergel ,body mist i would use it everyday!i would eat it it smells so good!
Finely guilty free,cruel free and vegan products that feel and look like the real deal!
And the smell!ugh!

C

Geweldige schampoo

4.0 rating
July 28, 2019

Ik ben echt fan van deze schampoo en de conditioner!! Mijn haar moest inderdaad eerst detoxen van andere producten. Ik merkte het verschil al na een paar dagen.
Ik koos voor de grapefruit geur. Deze had iets meer mogen doorkomen. Maar ik prefeer sowieso de clean products zonder chemische mengelmoes erin. De biologisch afbreekbare verpakking is een echt pluspunt!

Inge

Beste natuurlijke shampoo ooit

5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Al heel lang op zoek naar een goede natuurlijke shampoo. Al veel geprobeerd van vloeibare shampoo tot shampooblokken. Na 3 keer met Ray te wassen, kan ik officieel zeggen dat dit een geweldige natuurlijke shampoo is. Bij de andere natuurlijke shampoos die ik tot nu toe geprobeerd heb, voelde mijn haar elke wasbeurt vettiger en vettiger. Het wassen maakte mijn haar niet proper en ik kon elke dag mijn haar wassen. Met Ray voelt mijn haar zo proper en zacht. Ik kan terug perfect 4 dagen zonder wasbeurt. Echt top shampoo en top conditioner!! 🙌🙌

Ellen

heel tevreden

4.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Over het algemeen heel tevreden van de shampoo! Ruikt super lekker en mijn haar voelt nadien goed. Enige minpuntje is dat ik minstens 2 keer moet uitspoelen en opnieuw wassen voor ik het gevoel heb dat mijn haar echt proper is doordat de shampoo niet echt schuimt.

Anouk Mathys

in love with Ray

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

I have tried the products for a couple of days now and I have to say that I’m in love with them!
My scalp is a lot less itchy than before, my hair shinier and less dry.
The only thing I’ve noticed is that you have to be a bit careful with the amount of product you use, but I think that adds up to the no waist idea of it, since the products last a lot longer because you don’t need as much.
Well at least in my experience, with thin hair that is 😉

Helena

Match Made In Heaven

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

Eerste keer gebruikt en grote fan!!
Het ruikt zalig lekker en je haar voelt heel zuiver aan.
Even dacht ik dat mijn haar niet zacht genoeg zou zijn, maar het tegendeel is feit! De conditioner doet zijn werk! Zacht glanzend haar als resultaat.
Ook mijn hoofdhuid is nu niet meer geïrriteerd of droog.
Hopelijk wordt het resultaat alleen maar beter! 😊

Lina

Shampoo ray

2.0 rating
July 25, 2019

Helaas klitten mijn haren samen en geraak ik er met de borstel niet goed door. De conditioner helpt een beetje, maar ik hoop dat dit nog beter!
Mvg
Leen

Leen

Simply love it

5.0 rating
July 21, 2019

I simply love it. Yes it is a bit expensive, but worth every cent! I used it two times now and get compliments about volume and shine. Also a big advantage is that my scalp is less itchy! And you save the environment.. What do I need to say more?! It’s amazing!

Michelle Janssen

Wat een ontdekking!

5.0 rating
July 21, 2019

Ik heb last van psoriasis op mijn hoofdhuid en daardoor al massa’s veel shampoos uitgetest. De laatste maanden gebruikte ik ook natuurlijke shampoo maar deze was zo duur dat ik op zoek ging naar een alternatief en deze heb ik bij Ray gevonden. Ik heb geen last meer van schilfers en jeuk. Ik ben zo blij dat ik dit merk heb leren kennen. ♥️

Anne-Mie Blomme

Ray is very okay

5.0 rating
July 20, 2019

My hair looks natural and stays clean for a longer period. I’ve been looking for an all natural product that also works and smells fine for a long time. I finally found it

Jolien VW

fantastische shampoo!

5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

Wat een fantastische shampoo! Mijn haar ziet (en voelt) er gezond uit en de geur is hemels. Zelfs de boyfriend is fan! 😉

Tess

Refreshing and clean

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

After using it for the first time my hair feels clean and light. Not heavy as some shampoos can make your hair feel. And it smells so good!

Nina

Duurzaam en gezonder.

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Ik ben fan!
Niet alleen heb ik het gevoel dat ik duurzame producten koop die groen zijn, mijn haar voelt ook echt gezond aan.
Mijn krullen zijn goed gehydrateerd en volumieuzer dan voordien.
Pluspuntje: De lavendel geur is oh zo aangenaam

Jolien

Shampoo doet wat het zegt!

4.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Na twee weken gebruik van de shampoo wordt mijn haar veel minder snel vet, voelt het lichter. Grote fan van de shampoo, de conditioner iets minder. Die geeft bij mij geen meerwaarde naar ontwarren of zachter maken. Misschien dat dat ook nog wat tijd nodig heeft. De shampoo zijn effect kwam ook pas na een paar keren te gebruiken.
Alvast een fan bij voor de shampoo! En heerlijke geur (oolang tea)…

Line

Goed voor mijn haar en hoofdhuid

4.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Na lang zoeken heb ik eindelijk een shampoo gevonden waarvan mijn hoofdhuid niet jeukt, dat mijn haar doet glanzen én betaalbaar is! 2x na elkaar wassen vind ik wel een must met mijn lang haar, daardoor verbruik je wel redelijk snel shampoo. Gelukkig bestaan er ook flessen van 500ml. Ik ben fan! Ook de totebag die bij de bestelling zit is al in gebruik, superdegelijk!!!!

Nele

zeker fan !

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Mijn haar voelt licht en gezond ! Ik heb de indruk dat ik het minder snel opnieuw moet wassen. En een hele aangename geur. Ik ben zeker fan !

Lise

Superlicht gevoel en heerlijke geur

5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Love the feeling, the smell and the minimalistic design. Got my package in a friendly environment box and with a free totebag! Washed my hair 3 times now with the shampoo and once with the conditioner. Both products are very soft and caring for my dry hair. Thanks Ray for the Nice delivery and the Fabulous product

Ann

Heerlijke producten

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Super tevreden met de shampoo en conditioner. Haren voelen zijdezacht aan en ruiken heerlijk.

Soraya

Zalig product!!

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Hallo vorige week de shampoo en conditioner ontvangen. Nu reeds 3 maal gebruikt en mijn haar voelt zijdezacht aan. En het ruikt heerlijk.
Zalig product!!

Kathy carron

super

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Ik gebruik de shampoo en conditioner nu een 3 tal weken en ben super tevreden. Het heeft wel een 3 a 4 tal wasbeurten geduurd voor alle restanten van vroegere producten uit mijn haar waren. Nu heb ik steeds een heel proper/zuiver gevoel en mijn haar ziet er schoon en natuurlijk uit. Ik ben zeker een Ray-fan en ga in de toekomst zeker nog bij jullie bestellen.

Saida

Super!

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

Wonderful products! My hair is super soft now and I also absolutely adore the smell of the shampoo!

Liva

Verrassend goeie productjes!

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

Ik zag Ray voorbijkomen via Instagram en had juist haarproductjes nodig. Wel ik was aangenaam verrast, tot nu toe zijn dit echt de beste haarproducten die ik ooit heb gebruikt. Mijn haar is heel zacht, komt niet meer zo snel vettig, weinig tot geen klitten meer in mn haar… Natuurlijk ook top dat er gelet wordt op het ecologisch aspect, dit kan ik alleen maar toejuichen! Leuk extra’tje is de persoonlijke boodschap.
Ik ben fan!

Marlies

Heerlijk geurend, mijn haar is zacht

4.0 rating
July 7, 2019

Goeie shampoo en conditioner. Heerlijk geurend, mijn haar is zacht. Gebruik het ook voor de kindjes, die deze keer eens geen uitslag krijgen op de rest van hun lichaam.
Het zou leuk zijn moesten er andere haarproducten komen bv. Haarspray, droogshampoo, haarolie…
Het enige wat ik minder vond was de verpakking van de verzending.
De bus zat te los in de doos, waardoor het pompje stuk was gegaan met als gevolg alles onder de shampoo…

Charlotte Brondeel

Healthy hair

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

I’ve tried the shampoo and conditioner (lavender) a couple times now and my hair loves it. My hair has more volume, is soft and looks more natural. I will order these products again!

Carlien

The simple wash, rinse and repeat..

5.0 rating
July 5, 2019

But what a difference it makes to your hair!
I have waited two to three weeks before writing this review.
This shampoo and conditioner keeps the hair oil free for days. They remove all the built-up. It is gentle, thoroughly cleansing and hydrating.
We are huge fans!

Anne

Love it!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Clean.
Ecological.
Healthy.
Hair.

Hilke

Great products!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Best shampoo & conditioner ever! Makes your hair feel great and less greasy.

Lisa VC

Werkt goed, ruikt goed, zacht haar

5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

Werkt goed, ruikt goed, zacht haar

Sofie

My new best friend

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Deze shampoo is een verademing na een lange zoektocht voor mijn dochtertje haar haar en mezelf.
Ruikt lekker, natuurlijk en ons haar is zacht en makkelijk doorkambaar!
Wij zijn fan en trouwe klant! 😍

An bruers

thank you ray!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

My hair feels very light and looks shiny. I really like the scent of the shampoo.
Thank you ray!

Laurence

Goede shampoo voor mensen met contactallergie

4.0 rating
June 22, 2019

Ik heb een contactallergie voor parfumstoffen en bewaarmiddelen van cosmetica. Gelukkig kan ik deze shampoo wel gebruiken, ook die met geur! Ik ben er erg tevreden van, de shampoo is veel beter dan de klassieke hypoallergene producten van de apotheek.

Machteld

Super!

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

I’m super excited with the product!
After a long search for a good shampoo, I finally found it!
Also my boyfriend is a big fan of it. We have very different styles of hair, but it goes for the both of us.
We are really happy with Ray

Louise

A-MA-ZING!

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019

The condition of my hair has never been better! After a detox of 2 weeks, I got my “real” hair back. It feels, smells and looks better than before. Also I dare to let my hair airdry because my waves look beautiful!
My husband has dry skin and eczema on his heas and beard area. Since the use of Ray it has gone way down. This shows how naturel these products are.
I’m a fan!

Kim

hair feels, looks and smells amazing

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019

My hair feels, looks and smells amazing! This is the first product in years that makes my hair look like I’ve just been to the hairdressers. And best of all: my hair isn’t greasy after a day anymore. My hair had to detox for 2 weeks while using Ray, but the condition is amazing now!
Also my husband has very dry skin with eczema on his head and beard area. Since the use of Ray this has gone way down. This shows how naturel these products are
A tip: use the conditioner only on the lenghts and ends, otherwise the roots will get greasy when letting it soak for a minute.

Kim Bronckaers

Heerlijk

4.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Heerlijk lichte shampoo en conditioner!
Laat je haren écht fris en licht aanvoelen..
Love it!!

Nele

Yessss

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I have very tin, but wavy hair and I finally found a product that doesn’t leave my hair dry and frizzy.
Ray is certainly not like any shampoo! My hair is lighter, nourished, feels and looks healthy, my scalp doesn’t itch anymore, after just one week!
It smells great, for severel days. It doesn’t really foam as much, but it’s non-toxic and I think that’s just the best! Great product! I will keep using this.

Lies

Lavender shampoo and conditioner superb

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Great shampoo. Great conditioner. Wash twice best (as with every shampoo imo). Already great results after 2 times use. I’m a fan!

Vicky

Topper!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Heel tevreden! Ecologie in combinatie met pure luxe… the perfect match!

Valerie

Love it

4.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Lovely shampoo and conditioner. Smells nice and feels nice.

Sara

Super

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

Zalig heerlijke producten!

Krol

Fantastic

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

I bought 2 sets, 1 for me 2nd for a friend. We both have diffucult hair in a different way… but we are both verry happy!! Can’t wait untill new fragrances arrive!! The packaging and emails are fantastic!! You really feel like you are the best customer ever!!

Sareetha siebens

The conditioner is a delight

3.0 rating
June 3, 2019

I’ve been using the shampoo and conditioner for a week now.
The shampoo is quite runny, and I need quite a lot to get the grease out of my hair, also it leaves my hair feeling really coarse afterwards.
The conditioner on the other hand is an absolute delight. The oolong tea smells like heaven, it is really rich and creamy, and I don’t need a lot to leave my hair feeling soft, nourished and take the frizz out.
Another bonus: it gives my natural waves and extra boost, and a healty glow, resulting in several compliments from co-workers and friends.
I do have the impression that my hear gets greasy again after only 2 days, whereas I’m used to washing my hair every 3 to 4 days.
If I was only scoring the conditioner, I’d give it a big five star. But unfortunately I’m not yet convinced on the shampoo.

Donna

happy with the result

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

I’ve been using Ray for about a week and am pretty happy with the result! My curly hair is light, a little bit less frizzy and my scalp is less itchy. I love that it’s a clean and environmental-friendly product. Also, the tote bag and hilarious e-mails are a nice touch. Will purchase again!

Alexandra

Fantastisch !

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Veel complimentjes gekregen !

Anne

Clean shampoo

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Very “clean” product, love that they’re made local /in Belgium, I am also pretty happy with the result. Light, fresh hair! Delivery was fast and they added a nice tote bag! Thanks ray!

Katrien

Love love love it

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Am super happy with my lavender shampoo and conditioner! Am going to order the Oolong tea soon just to have both kinds.. Amazed with these products even with psoriasis.

Kelly Meulema

No Title

5.0 rating
May 26, 2019

Maakt je haar luchtig en voelt echt licht aan

Romy Zweere

Uitstekend product, met een lekkere geur.

5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

Zeer tevreden over mijn aankoop van de 500 ml shampoo (Oolong tea). Een kwalitatief en duurzaam product, in combinatie met een verfijnde, zachte geur. M.i. een succesformule!

Morgan Bechet

Very good

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Very good products
Does what it says

Celina

Fantastische producten!

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Heerlijke shampoo en conditioner! De geur Lavendel is echt heerlijk! Ook zeer goed voor het haar!

Dianne Wimmenhove

Ik ben fan!

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Ik ontdekte Ray twee weken geleden en was heel aangenaam verrast door de uitnodigende verpakking, kleuren en persoonlijke toets van het pakje. De shampoo maakt mijn haar licht en luchtig, wat ideaal is voor mijn lang, golvend haar. Ik houd ook erg van de geur. Na twee weken gebruiken heb ik al het gevoel dat mijn haar gezonder aanvoelt. Ik ben fan!

Laure-Anne Herpoel

Complimentje

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Even een complimentje voor jullie 😄
Ben super tevreden van de producten die ik besteld heb (grapefruit shampoo en conditioner). Mijn haren zijn super zacht en het ruikt zo lekker 🤩
Ook van de levering heel tevreden. Is snel aangekomen en dat het doosje zo persoonlijk werd verpakt is top! 😍
Dankjewel nog voor de tas die erbij zat, die heb ik direct gebruikt 🙈
Doe zo verder!!

Sari

Aanrader

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

De producten werken goed en ruiken heerlijk. Leuk dat je begrijpt wat er in zit in tegenstelling tot bij de meeste merken.

An

Great experience!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

I am really satisfied with Ray shampoo and conditioner! My hair looks healthy and feels good. I would recommend the lavender sent!

Louise-Marie

Great after detox

4.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I finally found Ray about a month ago. It took about a week for my body to detox from my old shampoo and conditioner. After that, it felt and looked great! I love it!

Laura

Love it

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I never thought about shampoo until I got pregnant. I didn’t want to put all the toxins that ordinary shampoos have on my body, so I looked around and found Ray. It’s wonderful! I love it so much.

Marie

Foams nicely

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Finally! A natural shampoo that feels like it should! It foams like any other shampoo and smells great. My hair feels very soft!

Maarten

Great products

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

The natural balance of my hair is restored. My hair doesn’t get greacy as quickly as it used to. It does knot easier, however that does not way up against the benefits. Even after a thirty minutes’ bike ride my hair keeps its model the entire day.

Jorien