reviews.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good12%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

zeker fan !

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Mijn haar voelt licht en gezond ! Ik heb de indruk dat ik het minder snel opnieuw moet wassen. En een hele aangename geur. Ik ben zeker fan !

Lise

Superlicht gevoel en heerlijke geur

5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Love the feeling, the smell and the minimalistic design. Got my package in a friendly environment box and with a free totebag! Washed my hair 3 times now with the shampoo and once with the conditioner. Both products are very soft and caring for my dry hair. Thanks Ray for the Nice delivery and the Fabulous product

Ann

Heerlijke producten

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Super tevreden met de shampoo en conditioner. Haren voelen zijdezacht aan en ruiken heerlijk.

Soraya

Zalig product!!

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Hallo vorige week de shampoo en conditioner ontvangen. Nu reeds 3 maal gebruikt en mijn haar voelt zijdezacht aan. En het ruikt heerlijk.
Zalig product!!

Kathy carron

super

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Ik gebruik de shampoo en conditioner nu een 3 tal weken en ben super tevreden. Het heeft wel een 3 a 4 tal wasbeurten geduurd voor alle restanten van vroegere producten uit mijn haar waren. Nu heb ik steeds een heel proper/zuiver gevoel en mijn haar ziet er schoon en natuurlijk uit. Ik ben zeker een RAY-fan en ga in de toekomst zeker nog bij jullie bestellen.

Saida

Super!

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

Wonderful products! My hair is super soft now and I also absolutely adore the smell of the shampoo!

Liva

Verrassend goeie productjes!

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

Ik zag Ray voorbijkomen via Instagram en had juist haarproductjes nodig. Wel ik was aangenaam verrast, tot nu toe zijn dit echt de beste haarproducten die ik ooit heb gebruikt. Mijn haar is heel zacht, komt niet meer zo snel vettig, weinig tot geen klitten meer in mn haar… Natuurlijk ook top dat er gelet wordt op het ecologisch aspect, dit kan ik alleen maar toejuichen! Leuk extra’tje is de persoonlijke boodschap.
Ik ben fan!

Marlies

Heerlijk geurend, mijn haar is zacht

4.0 rating
July 7, 2019

Goeie shampoo en conditioner. Heerlijk geurend, mijn haar is zacht. Gebruik het ook voor de kindjes, die deze keer eens geen uitslag krijgen op de rest van hun lichaam.
Het zou leuk zijn moesten er andere haarproducten komen bv. Haarspray, droogshampoo, haarolie…
Het enige wat ik minder vond was de verpakking van de verzending.
De bus zat te los in de doos, waardoor het pompje stuk was gegaan met als gevolg alles onder de shampoo…

Charlotte Brondeel

Healthy hair

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

I’ve tried the shampoo and conditioner (lavender) a couple times now and my hair loves it. My hair has more volume, is soft and looks more natural. I will order these products again!

Carlien

The simple wash, rinse and repeat..

5.0 rating
July 5, 2019

But what a difference it makes to your hair!
I have waited two to three weeks before writing this review.
This shampoo and conditioner keeps the hair oil free for days. They remove all the built-up. It is gentle, thoroughly cleansing and hydrating.
We are huge fans!

Anne

Love it!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Clean.
Ecological.
Healthy.
Hair.

Hilke

Great products!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Best shampoo & conditioner ever! Makes your hair feel great and less greasy.

Lisa VC

Werkt goed, ruikt goed, zacht haar

5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

Werkt goed, ruikt goed, zacht haar

Sofie

My new best friend

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Deze shampoo is een verademing na een lange zoektocht voor mijn dochtertje haar haar en mezelf.
Ruikt lekker, natuurlijk en ons haar is zacht en makkelijk doorkambaar!
Wij zijn fan en trouwe klant! 😍

An bruers

thank you ray!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

My hair feels very light and looks shiny. I really like the scent of the shampoo.
Thank you ray!

Laurence

Goede shampoo voor mensen met contactallergie

4.0 rating
June 22, 2019

Ik heb een contactallergie voor parfumstoffen en bewaarmiddelen van cosmetica. Gelukkig kan ik deze shampoo wel gebruiken, ook die met geur! Ik ben er erg tevreden van, de shampoo is veel beter dan de klassieke hypoallergene producten van de apotheek.

Machteld

Super!

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

I’m super excited with the product!
After a long search for a good shampoo, I finally found it!
Also my boyfriend is a big fan of it. We have very different styles of hair, but it goes for the both of us.
We are really happy with RAY

Louise

A-MA-ZING!

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019

The condition of my hair has never been better! After a detox of 2 weeks, I got my “real” hair back. It feels, smells and looks better than before. Also I dare to let my hair airdry because my waves look beautiful!
My husband has dry skin and eczema on his heas and beard area. Since the use of Ray it has gone way down. This shows how naturel these products are.
I’m a fan!

Kim

hair feels, looks and smells amazing

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019

My hair feels, looks and smells amazing! This is the first product in years that makes my hair look like I’ve just been to the hairdressers. And best of all: my hair isn’t greasy after a day anymore. My hair had to detox for 2 weeks while using Ray, but the condition is amazing now!
Also my husband has very dry skin with eczema on his head and beard area. Since the use of Ray this has gone way down. This shows how naturel these products are
A tip: use the conditioner only on the lenghts and ends, otherwise the roots will get greasy when letting it soak for a minute.

Kim Bronckaers

Heerlijk

4.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Heerlijk lichte shampoo en conditioner!
Laat je haren écht fris en licht aanvoelen..
Love it!!

Nele

Yessss

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I have very tin, but wavy hair and I finally found a product that doesn’t leave my hair dry and frizzy.
Ray is certainly not like any shampoo! My hair is lighter, nourished, feels and looks healthy, my scalp doesn’t itch anymore, after just one week!
It smells great, for severel days. It doesn’t really foam as much, but it’s non-toxic and I think that’s just the best! Great product! I will keep using this.

Lies

Lavender shampoo and conditioner superb

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Great shampoo. Great conditioner. Wash twice best (as with every shampoo imo). Already great results after 2 times use. I’m a fan!

Vicky

Topper!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Heel tevreden! Ecologie in combinatie met pure luxe… the perfect match!

Valerie

Love it

4.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Lovely shampoo and conditioner. Smells nice and feels nice.

Sara

Super

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

Zalig heerlijke producten!

Krol

Fantastic

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

I bought 2 sets, 1 for me 2nd for a friend. We both have diffucult hair in a different way… but we are both verry happy!! Can’t wait untill new fragrances arrive!! The packaging and emails are fantastic!! You really feel like you are the best customer ever!!

Sareetha siebens

The conditioner is a delight

3.0 rating
June 3, 2019

I’ve been using the shampoo and conditioner for a week now.
The shampoo is quite runny, and I need quite a lot to get the grease out of my hair, also it leaves my hair feeling really coarse afterwards.
The conditioner on the other hand is an absolute delight. The oolong tea smells like heaven, it is really rich and creamy, and I don’t need a lot to leave my hair feeling soft, nourished and take the frizz out.
Another bonus: it gives my natural waves and extra boost, and a healty glow, resulting in several compliments from co-workers and friends.
I do have the impression that my hear gets greasy again after only 2 days, whereas I’m used to washing my hair every 3 to 4 days.
If I was only scoring the conditioner, I’d give it a big five star. But unfortunately I’m not yet convinced on the shampoo.

Donna

happy with the result

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

I’ve been using RAY for about a week and am pretty happy with the result! My curly hair is light, a little bit less frizzy and my scalp is less itchy. I love that it’s a clean and environmental-friendly product. Also, the tote bag and hilarious e-mails are a nice touch. Will purchase again!

Alexandra

Fantastisch !

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Veel complimentjes gekregen !

Anne

Clean shampoo

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Very “clean” product, love that they’re made local /in Belgium, I am also pretty happy with the result. Light, fresh hair! Delivery was fast and they added a nice tote bag! Thanks ray!

Katrien